Email Us |  800.879.1438

Board Members

Chairman of the Boardt:

Jamie Deeter of Detek Security

1st Vice Chairman:

Mike Campbell of Secure-Tech

2nd Vice Chairman:

Brian Mark of Apartment Guard

3rd Vice Chairman:

Bobby Graham of Alarm Professional Services

Board Meeting Secretary:

Bob McClain of Alpha-Link

Financial Advisor:

Jana Davis of Access Security

Board Steward:

Doug Brannon of Infomedia Security



Ron Wies

Vice President:

Jason Campbell


Stephanie Trevett

 © 2014 Monitoring America | 3025 South 116th East Avenue - Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129 - Oklahoma Alarm License 386 | Google

Tulsa Website Design by: Quantus Creative